Meet the Team

Bruce Emrick

Employee owner since: 1998

Director of IT
bemrick@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3672

Brian Ferry

Employee owner since:  2004

Telecommunications & Networking Engineer
bferry@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3678

Ryan Schulz

Employee owner since:  2007

Application Development Manager
rschulz@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3544

Chris Tindira

Employee owner since:  2008

G Suite Enterprise Administrator, Help Desk
ctindira@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3629

Lauren Castagnero

Employee owner since:  2013

CRM Administrator
lcastagnero@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3602

Joe Pavicic

Employee owner since:  2013

ERP Administrator, Business Intelligence
jpavicic@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3606

Rodrigo Niebla

Employee owner since:  2016

Business Analyst, Subsidiary Help Desk
rniebla@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3536

Serhii Panasiuk

Employee owner since:  2017

IMETCO Help Desk
spanasiuk@imetco.com
(678) 805-4204

Jamie Vetrovsky

Employee owner since:  2018

Subsidiary Help Desk
jvetrovsky@garlandind.com
(216) 430-3604